Toomuch78 Profile Information

Looking for lil lady's for my brother to
Age 40 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Arabic
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im out going but looking for lil female's for my brother
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Business Administration
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To own property
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, History, Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Like nike just do it

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close